Thumbnail Image 1

Greger Källberg

Projektledare, Ljud

Tel Mobil: 070-678 30 21

greger@univentum.se

Thumbnail Image 1

Joel Adolfsson

Ljus, Rigg, Logistik

Tel Mobil: 070-678 30 32

joel@univentum.se

Thumbnail Image 1

Janne Carlsson

Ljus, Rigg, Pyro

Tel Mobil: 073-643 49 45

janne@univentum.se

Thumbnail Image 1

Är du den vi söker?

Vi söker projektledare/tekniker

Ring Per-Arne på 070-678 30 20

info@univentum.se

Thumbnail Image 1

Tomas Boström

Ljud, Daglig drift Conventum

Tel Mobil: 070-544 24 12

tomas@univentum.se

Thumbnail Image 1

Per Bergqvist

Ljud, Rigg, Logistik

 

per@univentum.se 

Thumbnail Image 1

Per-Arne Gerdin

Projektledare

Tel Mobil: 070-678 30 20

per-arne@univentum.se